Your representatives

Introducing Camden UNISON’s Branch officers and departmental convenors. To get in touch with your local representative please contact the branch office.

Liz Wheatley

Liz.jpg
Branch Secretary

unison@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Vino Sangarapillai

VinoTreasurer

see 2nd entry for email address

020 7974 4071

Phoebe Watkins

Branch Chair
phoebe.watkins@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

 

Phil Lewis

Health & Safety Officer

philip.lewis@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Adejare Oyewole

jare

Equal Opportunity Officer

adejare.oyewole@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3851

 

Hugo Pierre

Supporting People (Schools and Children’s Centres)

hugo.pierre@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4509

Publicity Officer
Marilyn Bramble-Litchmore
marilyn.bramble-litchmore@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 8848

Assistant Publicity Officer
Claudio Munzi
claudio.munzi@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 0394

DEPARTMENTAL CONVENORS:

 

Corporate Services
Vino Sangarapillai
vinothan.sangarapillai@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4071

Supporting Communities (formerly Culture and Environment)
Claire Marriott
claire.marriot@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Supporting People (Housing)

Mark Dennison

mark.dennison@Camden.gov.uk

 

Supporting People (Non-Schools Children and Young People)
Jacqui Wallace
jacqui.wallace@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Supporting People (Adults)
Adejare Oyewole
adejare.oyewole@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3851

Labour Link Officer
Kathy Anifowose
kathy.anifowose@camden.gov.uk

BRANCH OFFICE STAFF
Branch Administrator
Kamarie Andrew-Morris
kamarie.andrew-morris@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Branch Organiser
Gavin Mott
gavin.mott@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 5019

OTHER
Camden Retired Members Secretary
Paula Lea
020 7974 1633