Your representatives

Introducing Camden UNISON’s Branch officers and departmental convenors. To get in touch with your local representative please contact the branch office.

BRANCH OFFICERSLiz.jpg
Branch Secretary
Liz Wheatley
unison@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Treasurer
Vino Sangarapillai
vinothan.sangarapillai@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4071

Branch Co-Chairs
Barry Walden
barry.walden@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4110

Phoebe Watkins
phoebe.watkins@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Health & Safety Officer
Phil Lewis
philip.lewis@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Equalities Officer
Adejare Oyewole
adejare.oyewole@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3851

Publicity Officer
Marilyn Bramble-Litchmore
marilyn.bramble-litchmore@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 8848

Assistant Publicity Officer
Claudio Munzi
claudio.munzi@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 0394

DEPARTMENTAL CONVENORS
Corporate Services
Vino Sangarapillai
vinothan.sangarapillai@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4071

Supporting Communities (formerly Culture and Environment)
Claire Marriott
claire.marriot@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Supporting People (Schools and Children’s Centres)
Hugo Pierre
hugo.pierre@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4509

Supporting People (Non-Schools Children and Young People)
Jacqui Wallace
jacqui.wallace@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Supporting People (Adults)
Adejare Oyewole
adejare.oyewole@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3851

Labour Link Officer
Kathy Anifowose
kathy.anifowose@camden.gov.uk

BRANCH OFFICE STAFF
Branch Administrator
Kamarie Andrew-Morris
kamarie.andrew-morris@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Branch Organiser
Gavin Mott
gavin.mott@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 5019

OTHER
Camden Retired Members Secretary
Paula Lea
020 7974 1633