Your representatives

Introducing Camden UNISON’s Branch officers and departmental convenors. To get in touch with your local representative please contact the branch office.

BRANCH OFFICERS
Branch secretary
George Binette
george.binette@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Treasurer
Vino Sangarapillai
vinothan.sangarapillai@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4071

Branch co-chairs
Barry Walden
barry.walden@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4110

Phoebe Watkins
phoebe.watkins@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Assistant secretaries
John Shepherd
john.shepherd@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3972

Liz Wheatley
liz.wheatley@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 6154

Health & safety officer
Phil Lewis
philip.lewis@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Equalities officer
Adejare Oyewole
adejare.oyewole@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3851

Publicity officer
Pete Ainsley
peter.ainsley@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 6657

DEPARTMENTAL CONVENORS
Central Services
Vino Sangarapillai
vinothan.sangarapillai@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4071

Children, schools and families (schools and children’s centres)
Hugo Pierre
hugo.pierre@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 4509

Children, schools and families (non-schools)
John Shepherd
john.shepherd@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3972

Culture and Environment
Claire Marriott
claire.marriot@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Housing and adult social care (housing)
Mandy Berger
mandy.berger@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 3832

Housing and adult social care (adult social care)
Phil Lewis
philip.lewis@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

BRANCH OFFICE STAFF
Branch office manager
Paul England
paul.england@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Branch administrative assistant
Tsui Tsang
tsui.tsang@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

Branch organiser
John Mann
john.mann@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 1633

OTHER
Camden retired members secretary
Ruth Appleton
020 7974 1633